Contact

Club Details

Address:  Cnr Overport & Somerset Roads Frankston South Vic 3199
Phone: (03) 9787 4113
Email: info@overportparktennisclub.com.au

Committee Members

PRESIDENT: Bruce Weatherley 0407 841 169
9785 6089
charming18@bigpond.com
SECRETARY: Nerissa Treveil nwirski@hotmail.com
TREASURER: Barb McCullough 0411 383 346 scancolor@iinet.net.au
CLUB COACH: Andy Scott 0400 117 818 andy–scott@hotmail.com
JUNIOR CO-ORDINATOR: Belinda Morcombe 0407 840 329 info@planningnotices.com.au
BAR MANAGER: Joe Clarke 0458 772 549 joeclarke@bigpond.com
PENNANT MANAGER: Greg Clarnette grclarnette@gmail.com
PTA SAT COMP & BAYSIDE: Joel Treveil j.treveil@hotmail.com
MID WEEK LADIES: Cindy Resenberger 0418 577 288 cresenberger@gmail.com
MAINTENANCE: Roger Smith 0439 364 793
9787 3386
rdsmith7@bigpond.com
MEMBER PROTECTION AND SPONSORSHIP: Mark Muir 0434 061 597 maeemuir@tgp.com.au
NEWSLETTER/WEB: David Leary 0428 141 646 david.leary03@gmail.com
NIGHT COMP: Kathy Ellison 0418 514 947 kathyell@bigpond.net.au
KITCHEN STORES: Pat Sharpin 0410 697 868 patti.sharpin@gmail.com